Fall Fun Run 2012

The EBR Fall Fun Run serves to inspire bloggers to run and perhaps even make new friends along the way. Here’s how to join us (it’s all quick and easy!):

  1. Find a run! A good place to start is Cool Running or peruse the list below. Go on, make a friend! The miles zip along quicker when you have a buddy!
  2. Share your run! Register using this form (it just takes a minute!) and we’ll add you to the list below, both to highlight your awesomeness and inspire others to join you.
  3. Share your photos and stories (optional)! Post your running photos/stories (feel free to share your own training/running blog posts) on our Facebook page. We’ll select from these submissions to feature some of our awesome Fall Fun Run folks on our blog. Yay, blog love!
  4. Grab a badge (optional)! Christine stayed up late making the badge in the right sidebar. She’d love for you to share it.
  5. Follow (optional)! We’d love for you to follow us on Twitter and Facebook. We promise to be entertaining and enlightening!

 FALL FUN RUN ROCK STARS!

(Hang tight; we’re updating the roster of awesome daily!)

Name/URL Twitter Race Loc. Date
Dani K. @ilovepool Harvest Moon 5K WI Sept. 19
Kyran Pittman @kyranpittman Run for Shelter AK Sept. 22
Susan Wagner @SusanW Race for Freedom 10K OK Sept. 29
Amelia Sprout @AmeliaSprout Big Gay Race MN Sept. 29
Kristen Maynard @kmsmphd Big Gay Race MN Sept. 29
Jesica D’Avanza @rUnladylike Augusta Half Ironman GA Sept. 30
Catherine Holecko @AboutFamilyFit Warrior Princess Mud Run WI Oct. 6
Amy-Sue Hasselbaum @ptworkingmom Run Around Hopkinton Marathon Relay MA Oct. 6
Carrie  Lundell @thisiscarrie Long Beach Marathon CA Oct. 7
Michelle Reyno n/a Urban Cow CA Oct. 7
Connie Scheer @conniescheer Mo’ Cowbell Half Marathon MO Oct. 7
Kristin Brandt @kristinsb Tufts 10k for Women MA Oct. 8
Jessica Grimes @SaneMommy Tufts 10k for Women MA Oct. 8
Katie Bonner @bunnums Tufts 10k for Women MA Oct. 8
Kerri McManama @Mccashew Red Bandanna Run MA Oct. 13
Amanda Caton @ahcaton Hope Fund 5k PA Oct. 13
Catie Shaffer @catie_joy Prairie Fire Half Marathon KS Oct. 14
Sarah Zubarik @sarahzubarik Zooma Great Lakes 5k WI Oct. 20
Marie LeBaron @makeandtakes Seattle Oral Cancer Walk/Run WA Oct. 20
Elena Sonnino @CiaoMom Runners World Half Marathon PA Oct. 21
Sarah Carlin n/a Pumpkin Dash 8K IA Oct. 21
Sarah Hubbell @MainlineMom Chosen Marathon for Adoption TX Oct. 27
Gretchen Schaefer @snappity Freaky 5k ME Oct. 27
Amelia Sprout @AmeliaSprout Monster Dash MN Oct. 27
Kristen Maynard @kmsmphd Monster Dash 5K MN Oct. 27
Shelly Freese n/a Monster Dash MN Oct. 27
Jessica Grimes @SaneMommy LadyBug 5K MA Oct. 27
Renee J. Ross @reneejross Marine Corps Marathon DC Oct. 28
Jesica D’Avanza @rUnladylike Marine Corps Marathon DC Oct. 28
Jill Bredow @allyzabba Los Angeles Rock and Roll Half Marathon CA Oct. 28
Renika Montgomery n/a Marine Corps Marathon DC Oct. 28
Amy-Sue Hasselbaum @ptworkingmom Mini Monster Dash RI Oct. 28
Jerelyn Williams n/a Fighting Hunger 5K OH Nov. 3
Amanda Cedergreen n/a Turn Back The Clock 10K WA Nov. 4
Jennifer Gerlock @jennifergerlock New York Marathon NY Nov. 4
Jacky Hackett @jackyhackett New York Marathon NY Nov. 4
Amy-Sue Hasselbaum @ptworkingmom Manic Mommies 5k GA Nov. 10
Lorene Perein @RealtorLorene 2012 Insights Museum 5K TX Nov. 10
Steph Fraser @StephRunsOn San Antonio Rock & Roll Half TX Nov. 11
Marie LeBaron @makeandtakes Mustache Dache WA Nov. 17
Rachel Horak @racharak Holiday in Lights 5K OH Nov. 17
Katrina Parker n/a Mud Factor CA Nov. 17
Brenda Ratliff n/a Salt Spray 5K FL Nov. 17
Ashley Emala @aemala Philadelphia Half Marathon PA Nov. 18
Heather Flett @rookieheather Awesome 80′s Run 10k CA Nov. 18
Jessica Stevens n/a Women’s 1/2 Marathon FL Nov. 18
Susan Wagner @SusanW Williams Route 66 Half Marathon OK Nov. 18
Sarah Visbeek @sarahviz Whitin Five Mile Road Race MA Nov. 22
Krissy Shreeve @ForkYourselves Turkey Trot 5 miler TX Nov. 22
Justine Uhlenbrock @lonehomerangerMA Gobble Gobble Gobble 4 Miler MA Nov. 22
Christine Koh @bostonmamas Gobble Gobble Gobble 4 Miler MA Nov. 22
Amelia Sprout @AmeliaSprout Turkey Day 5K MN Nov. 22
Rachel Skeie @rachelskeie Turkey Trot 5 Miler TX Nov. 22
Shannon Smith @runnerchicka Fort Collins Thanksgiving Day Run CO Nov. 22
Gina Rau @ginarau Turkey Trot OR Nov. 22
Kris Shapira @hamudah09 Turkey Trot TX Nov. 22
Amy Van Horn @engin33rgirl Fleet Feet Turkey Trot UT Nov. 22
Christina Wandry n/a Turkey Trot CO Nov. 22
Karen Scherting @nogirlfriday Run Turkey Run MT Nov. 22
Kristin McLendon @kamclendon Gobble Jog GA Nov. 22
Rachel Naron n/a Music City Thanksgiving Day 4 Miler TN Nov. 22
Reina Smyth @reinasmyth Pacific Marine Credit Union Oside Turkey Trot CA Nov. 22
Melody Sonntag @MsMelodyRoseS Run Turkey Run 2012 CT Nov. 22